School Times

Foundation Phase

Foundation 1 Learners

Monday – Thursday 7:45 am – 1:00 pm (Term 1)

Monday – Thursday 7:45 am – 2:00 pm (Terms 2, 3 and 4)

Fridays Only – 7:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

Foundation 2 and 3 Learners

Monday – Thursday  7:45 am – 2:00 pm

Fridays Only – 7:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

Intermediate 1, Intermediate 2, Senior 1 and Senior 2 Learners

Monday – Thursday  7:45 am – 2:30 pm

Fridays Only – 7:45 am – 1:00 pm

 

Unfortunately, there are no after-care facilities, although there are facilities in the area. These may be discussed with us.


2020 Term Dates

Term 1, 2020 (10-week term)
Term Starts Term Finishes
Staff Return Monday 13th January 2020
Learners Return Wednesday 15th January 2020 Friday 20th March 2020
2-week holiday
Term 2, 2020 (10-week term)
Staff Return Monday 6th April 2020
Learners Return Tuesday 7th April 2020 Friday 19th June 2020
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:
Easter Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April 2020
Freedom Day Monday 27th April 2020
Workers Day Friday 1st May 2020
2-week holiday
Term 3, 2020 (10-week term)
Staff Return Monday 6th July 2020
Learners Return Tuesday 7th July 2020 Friday 11th September 2020
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:
Women’s Day Sunday 9th August 2020
Public Holiday Monday 10th August 2020
1-week holiday
Term 4, 2020 (10.5-week term)
Staff Return Monday 21st September 2020
Learners Return Tuesday                   22nd September 2020 Thursday 3rd December 2020